Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,6 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,9
Conforto
9,6
Localização
8,9
Comodidades
9,6
Funcionários
9,9
Custo-benefício
9,6
Avaliações
    gb
    9,2
    8 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elisabeth
    gb
    10
    27 de setembro de 2017
    Fantastic
    nothing
    It was so homely and spotlessly clean. THe breakfast was amazing with home made tortilla and plenty of other delicious fare! THe owner spoke no English but was very patient with our Spanish. It was near a lovely beach and lots of lovely places to visit, The garden was great for a picnic
    Teresa
    ie
    10
    6 de setembro de 2017
    Beautiful place, beautiful people. Perfect hideaway.
    No improvements needed.
    Firstly - I've no idea why this hotel only has 1 star. It's a fantastic place and worth every penny. The staff are so welcoming, it's like a home from home. My room was amazing, with wonderful views, beautiful bathroom, wonderfully comfortable bed (which was welcome as I was walking along the Camino). They have a lovely bar/cafe area with an outdoor terrace that looks out over the countryside - idyllic place to have breakfast. It's a short spin outside Ribadesella - if you have a car. Otherwise, an inexpensive taxi ride that's well worth it!
    John
    gb
    9,6
    15 de julho de 2017
    Excellant small traditional style budget bed and breakfast
    Although right on the side of the N-632 we had lovely views over the valley. It was a fair walk along the road to Colunga and over 40 minutes walk to the nearest beach but we liked both. The breakfast was lovely. We may have explored the collection of walk books on the shelves of the small lounge had we stayed longer.
    es
    10
    7 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Victor
    nl
    9,2
    3 de outubro de 2016
    Location was a bit complicated, and google maps had the wrong position for the guest house.
    Breakfast was very good with an amazing tortilla de patatas.
    Anna
    gb
    10
    3 de setembro de 2016
    A perfect rural getaway
    nothing- it was perfect!
    We had the most fantastic stay at this delightful rural home from home. We were made to feel welcome straight away, the location is stunning and the hostess delightful. Homemade tortilla for breakfast was the icing on the cake!
    Simon
    gb
    10
    9 de junho de 2016
    A bit tricky to find at night!
    Wonderfully clean, delightful hostess and easy parking. The breakfast was also amazing!